Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

Bingo

Pistol
Permit
Class


Meeting
Dates


Dinners
Cancelled


Special
Events


Meeting
And
Event
Location


Contact

Join The Coventry Mansfield Post

For God and Country Since 1919 American Legion Coventry, Connecticut

Coventry Mansfield
American Legion

Green-Chabot-Richardson Post 52
Coventry - Mansfield, Connecticut
We are a 501(c)(19) Veterans' Organization

Like you, we chose service. And we'd love to meet you. Bring your family. You and yours are always welcome.


Meeting and Event Location

Top of Page

Legion Post 52 Headquarters
First Congregational Church of Coventry
1171 Main Street, Coventry, Connecticut

Interactive Map ]


Contact

Top of Page

Commander:
Manny Rodrigues

Cellular Telephone:  (860) 541-1840

Email: E-mail:

Mailing Address:
American Legion Post #52
P.O. Box 51
Coventry, CT 06238

Meeting Dates

Top of Page

Regular meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 P.M. at the First Congregational Church, 1171 Main Street, Coventry, Connecticut

Attention: When the month begins on a Friday or Saturday, the meeting is held on the 2nd Thursday.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Christmas Party
Place & Time
To Be determined
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 14, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019



Special Events

Top of Page
Veterans Day Ceremony Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:00 A.M.
Coventry Senior Center
172 Lake Street
Coventry
Wreath Laying Ceremony Saturday, December 15, 2018
Noon
New Coventry Cemetery
392 Main Street
Muster at First Church,
11 A.M.
Memorial Day Cemetery Services Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:00 P.M.
Town Cemeteries
Muster at First Church
1:00 PM
Memorial Day Parade Monday, May 27, 2019
10:00 A.M.
Robertson School
Muster at First Church
8:45 AM
Flag Day & Flag Retirement Ceremony Friday, June 14, 2019
6:00 P.M.
Booth & Dimock Library
1134 Main Street, Coventry
Muster at 5:30 P.M.



Dinners Cancelled


Top of Page
We thank you for your patronage.

There will be no more dinners effective November 30, 2018 when the membership voted to end them.

Copyright © American Legion Post 52
Coventry, Connecticut

Web Site & Media Relations
Donated By:
Wayne A. English