Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Pistol Permit Class

Meeting
Dates


Dinner
Schedule


Special
Events


Meeting and
Event Location


Contact

Join The Coventry Mansfield Post

For God and Country Since 1919 American Legion Coventry, Connecticut

Coventry Mansfield
American Legion

Green-Chabot-Richardson Post 52
Coventry - Mansfield, Connecticut
We are a 501(c)(19) Veterans' Organization

Like you, we chose service. And we'd love to meet you. So, stop by for dinner, or attend a meeting. Bring your family. You and yours are always welcome.


Meeting and Event Location

Top of Page

Legion Post 52 Headquarters
First Congregational Church of Coventry
1171 Main Street, Coventry, Connecticut

Interactive Map ]


Contact

Top of Page

Commander:
Manny Rodrigues

Cellular Telephone:  (860) 541-1840

Email: E-mail:

Mailing Address:
American Legion Post #52
P.O. Box 51
Coventry, CT 06238

Meeting Dates

Top of Page

Regular meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 P.M. downstairs First Congregational Church, 1171 Main Street, Coventry, Connecticut

Thursday, September 14, 2017 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Agenda To Be Determined
Friday, December 15, 2017 Christmas Party
Time and Place To Be Determined
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Agenda To Be Determined
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Agenda To Be Determined



Special Events

Top of Page
Memorial Day Cemetery Services Sunday, May 27, 2018 Town Cemeteries
Muster at First Church
1:00 PM
Memorial Day Parade Monday, May 28, 2018 Robertson School
Muster at First Church
8:45 AM
Flag Day & Flag Retirement Ceremony Thrusday, June 14, 2018 Knights of Columbus Hall
Muster at 5:30 PM



Dinner Schedule

Top of Page
DateDayTimeEntree
September 15, 2017 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
October 20, 2017 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
November CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
January 19, 2018 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
February 16, 2018 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
March 16, 2018 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
April 20, 2018 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
May 18, 2018 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
June 15, 2018 Friday 6:00 P.M. Baked Fish $10.00
July and August 2017
No Dinner • Summer Recess
2018 Fall Dinner Schedule To Be Determined











Copyright © American Legion Post 52
Coventry, Connecticut

Website: Web Content Rx, LLC